Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Camille Logothetis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Camille Logothetis

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Bobb

Jon Bobb

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Camille and her staff. They are always helpful and responsive when I call to ask questions or when I have to file a claim. It's really great to be able to speak with someone in person instead of computer prompt."
Profile photo of Jeff Metry

Jeff Metry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ushrav Properties

Ushrav Properties

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Duka

Rebecca Duka

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Himanshu Chaturvedi

Himanshu Chaturvedi

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello Victoria, You are way helpful in providing details about insurance and quotes for my new home. Every time I have a query you are always there to help me immedaitely. Thanks much!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Denise Green, DM, MBA

Dr. Denise Green, DM, MBA

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille is absolutely fantastic! She is very knowledge as well as her staff. Camille has great turnaround time and very tentative to her clients' needs. Thank you Camille for your services!"
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hardik Patel

Hardik Patel

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with them. Provided me a with a quick home insurance quote and turned out to be way better than what I was getting online. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jake Rivera

Jake Rivera

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provides excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Brown

Kathy Brown

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office staff . Been with them for years . so knowledgeable . Would highly recommend her. Has all my insurance and I know I'm in good hands and never have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Keanu2198

Keanu2198

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Noman Beg

Noman Beg

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent always there and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Kimberly Towery

Kimberly Towery

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille is an OUTSTANDING agent!! We have been with her for 20 years and still counting!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lim Karellas

Angela Lim Karellas

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had only positive experience with everyone I spoke to at this office. Thank you especially to Witek for helping me recently with much patience and professionalism. I am glad I switched to this office."
Profile photo of Kathleen Ronzio

Kathleen Ronzio

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tori is awesome. Very patient, and professional. Glad to be back with state farm"
Profile photo of Amanda King

Amanda King

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positives at this office. Staff is amazing and helpful! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Mike O'Connor

Mike O'Connor

March 11, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of victor carmona

victor carmona

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keisha is a joy to work with, She is always there for me!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Youell

Charlotte Youell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable staff and knowledgable in the field."
Profile photo of David Youell

David Youell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille and her team are quite simply amazing. I was in need of life insurance and what seemed like a daunting task was so simple with this office. Thank you Keisha for setting up everything for me with ease. One less stress off my plate! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of E Carmona

E Carmona

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office, Keisha is always a pleasure to speak with. Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Sandra Velazquez

Sandra Velazquez

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Camille and her staff. Keisha always ensures that I am getting the best deal possible on my auto insurance."