Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Camille Logothetis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Camille Logothetis

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Maldonado

Rosa Maldonado

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camille and her staff have been my agents for over 20 years. Every time I call or visit the office I walk away with the great service and expertise they’ve always treated me with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mulugheta Zelleke

Mulugheta Zelleke

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camille Logothetis - State Farm Agent is the BEST place to insure your Auto/Home. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING and work with me to address my needs and always AVAILABLE on the phone and spend time/energy with the customer like me ... answering ALL my questions to my SATISFACTION. In my experience, they ARE THE BEST."
Profile photo of Chris Solomons

Chris Solomons

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg! What an experience. I was comparing rates for house and car insurance and reached out to Camille and her team. To say the service was exceptional is an understatement. One of the representatives, Sara was fantastic and took the time to review all my options, talking through everything to help me without feeling pressured or making me feel there was an obligation to purchase. Of course, I went ahead with State Farm, best and easiest decision ever."
Profile photo of Julia Roller

Julia Roller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most at ease I have ever felt with insurance. I worked specifically with Sara and she took the time to explain every detail regarding my new home owners insurance plan. My husband and I have worked with Sara for several years regarding our renters insurance, car insurance, and now homeowners insurance. Always an easy process and no questions left unanswered. This office is organized, efficient and extremely helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Bobb

Jon Bobb

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Camille and her staff. They are always helpful and responsive when I call to ask questions or when I have to file a claim. It's really great to be able to speak with someone in person instead of computer prompt."
Profile photo of Jeff Metry

Jeff Metry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camille Logothetis has exceeded all expectations of our entire family over the last 15+ years in Naperville and the W. Suburbs of Chicago. We have only one regret...because the bar has been set to nothing short of AMAZING in all categories, including auto, home, life, personal and commercial liability, financial services, etc., it will be bitter-sweet, as we enter into the next chapter or our lives...retirement, and relocate south within the next couple of years. We have had countless encounters with multiple members of Camille's staff over the years in times of trouble, yielding the same result...professional, courteous, timely, impeccable service from open to close of the case. Thanks Camille to you and your Team at State Farm! We are forever grateful! Jeff M."
Profile photo of Ushrav Properties

Ushrav Properties

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"A good agency should be coordinating well any claims, big or small, keep updated on any requirement and promptly communicate any issues that needed attention. Camille Logothetis staff does an excellent job in these and they go above and beyond expectations. Would highly recommend this crew"
Profile photo of Rebecca Duka

Rebecca Duka

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had damage to my roof from the first and only tornado in Woodridge history. Camille and her staff were instrumental in expediting and getting everything repaired as per my policy which had replacement cost and code coverages. I am very pleased with their handling. Thanks Camille..."
Profile photo of Himanshu Chaturvedi

Himanshu Chaturvedi

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello Victoria, You are way helpful in providing details about insurance and quotes for my new home. Every time I have a query you are always there to help me immedaitely. Thanks much!!"
Profile photo of Casey Spreen

Casey Spreen

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille and her team are truly guardian angels. After having the catalytic converter stolen from my car, Camille personally called me right away to see how was I doing and to see how she could help. We went through my policy right then to see what updates could be made to help me with coverage in the future. She and her team are incredibly responsive to email and are there for you during celebrations (a move!) and unfortunate events (chipped windshields). I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Dr. Denise Green, DM, MBA

Dr. Denise Green, DM, MBA

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille is absolutely fantastic! She is very knowledge as well as her staff. Camille has great turnaround time and very tentative to her clients' needs. Thank you Camille for your services!"
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Camille for over 10 years now. She and her team are awesome to deal with and have top notch customer service! They immediately respond to our needs and changes and always go the extra steps to assure everything is taken care of and smooth. They are simply the best insurance agency we have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Hardik Patel

Hardik Patel

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with them. Provided me a with a quick home insurance quote and turned out to be way better than what I was getting online. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jake Rivera

Jake Rivera

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provides excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Brown

Kathy Brown

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office staff . Been with them for years . so knowledgeable . Would highly recommend her. Has all my insurance and I know I'm in good hands and never have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Keanu2198

Keanu2198

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Noman Beg

Noman Beg

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent always there and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Kimberly Towery

Kimberly Towery

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille is an OUTSTANDING agent!! We have been with her for 20 years and still counting!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lim Karellas

Angela Lim Karellas

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had only positive experience with everyone I spoke to at this office. Thank you especially to Witek for helping me recently with much patience and professionalism. I am glad I switched to this office."
Profile photo of Kathleen Ronzio

Kathleen Ronzio

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tori is awesome. Very patient, and professional. Glad to be back with state farm"
Profile photo of Amanda King

Amanda King

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positives at this office. Staff is amazing and helpful! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Mike O'Connor

Mike O'Connor

March 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm most of my life, because I've always had wonderful agents. My ex-wife switched me over to this office last April, so we can be on the same insurance plan. This office called me in November to pay for 6 months worth of insurance. I told the lady at the tine that I was going through a divorce and needed to switch my info. Long story short they take my money and put the insurance in my ex-wife's name. Alec tried telling me by law that there was nothing they can do about giving me my money back or fixing their mistake, so I asked to speak to the agent. Camille really was horrible at listening, condescending and extremely rude. I would absolutely avoid this unprofessional agent and office. I reached to my old agent and hope they can help. Next step is contacting a lawyer. I had to edit this review to point out the agent actually left herself a five star review as a reply to my complaint. I would highly suggest using a different agent, because this one has issues. * three years later, I get a reply to this review that does nothing, but make me glad that I left the review. The service was as bad as her response. I am glad to be somewhere else."
Profile photo of victor carmona

victor carmona

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keisha is a joy to work with, She is always there for me!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Youell

Charlotte Youell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable staff and knowledgable in the field."
Profile photo of David Youell

David Youell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camille and her team are quite simply amazing. I was in need of life insurance and what seemed like a daunting task was so simple with this office. Thank you Keisha for setting up everything for me with ease. One less stress off my plate! Highly recommend!!"