Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam T

Sam T

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sam T
"I had similar experience with Camille as one user posted. She doesn’t accept her mistake and will hold you responsible even if it is not your fault. Doesn’t respond to calls and emails as well. Better off if you can find some other agent. There are others in her office who are more responsive and very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Jenn Incekara

Jenn Incekara

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Incekara
"Camille and Alec were very helpful in helping me choose the best insurance for me and my son. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark evangelista

Mark evangelista

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark evangelista
"Sara , who works with Camille, was instrumental in securing me a nice discount on my car. Sara very polite and went out of her way to give me great service."
Profile photo of prismatic J

prismatic J

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by prismatic J
"Camille's state farm office is very caring of its customers, as well as the staff. They are very helpful and follow through with whatever situation i have encountered. highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Laura Columbo

Laura Columbo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Columbo
"Our insurance policy got switched to Camille after our last insurance agent dropped the ball many times. Unlike our previous agent Camille has responded to my calls and questions very quickly (within 24 hours but usually before). Our last agent screwed up our policy but Camille made it right by standing up for us to State Farm corporate and actually getting the issue completely resolved to our satisfaction. I’ve been with State Farm since I began driving. The reason I stay with them is because they offer that one on one agent to customer experience, not calling an 800 number to get a different person every time you have a question or problem. I’m happy to say that Camille has been the most helpful agent I’ve experienced at State Farm. Thank you again for resolving something that wasn’t “your” problem and giving us a little good news today!"
Profile photo of Mees!

Mees!

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mees!
"One of the worst insurance companies I’ve ever dealt with and not because of their employees but because of the owner. She was extremely rude and threatened me multiple times to “take away my insurance”. Camille is very rarely available for phone calls and will make you feel like it’s your fault for not catching her at her convenience. I would suggest people go to a different State Farm office if possible this was by far the worst experience I’ve had with a State Farm branch."
Profile photo of bernadette hanson

bernadette hanson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bernadette hanson
"We have had Camille as an agent for many years and have multiple policies with her. We've always had great services both with questions and claims. If you're looking for a great agent who communicates clearly and handles claims quickly, we highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Alaa Fawzy

Alaa Fawzy

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaa Fawzy
"Very professional with years of experience!! Provides personalized insurance policies to accommodate all my personal and business insurance requirements! Plus saved me money by bundling all my policies!"
Profile photo of Jeff Maras

Jeff Maras

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Maras
"Very informative during decision process and quotes were very competitive. Made decision easy."
Profile photo of Zafar Bazarov

Zafar Bazarov

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zafar Bazarov
"They are great"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Treat you like family!"
Profile photo of June Reisner

June Reisner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Reisner
"I am so thankful I found Camille's office when we moved to IL! They are a small family business, they love their community. Everyone is so knowledgeable, they do not rush you off the phone, they make sure they have answered all of your questions. They will review your policies to be sure you have the correct coverage for your needs. I especially enjoy working with Alec, tell him I sent you!"
Profile photo of LW Group

LW Group

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LW Group
"Honest, kind & professional agency. Camille and her team treat you like family and make you feel well taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Louis S.

Louis S.

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis S.
"Sara was very courteous and helpful. She answered all my questions I had on my policy. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs advice on insurance needs. The staff is very knowledgeable. Lou"
Profile photo of Kashyap Parekh

Kashyap Parekh

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kashyap Parekh
"I would like to thank my State Farm representative Sara Ralson. She’s very professional and knowledgeable about the services that this company has to offer. She made me ease to find a policy that would best suit our needs. She made us feel like family. I’m so glad that she is my representative. I would refer anyone who’s looking for insurance to State Farm and Sara. She gone above and beyond to reach where I wanted to be in terms of pricing. Highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Riken Patel

Riken Patel

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riken Patel
"Camille from State Farm is very helpful"
Profile photo of Jorie Johnson

Jorie Johnson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorie Johnson
"Fantastic! Recently switched from a terrible State Farm agent we used for over 15 years (so many mistakes I can't even begin here) when I met, by phone, Alec and Sarah who were briefly helping out at the previous agent's office. After a comprehensive review by Logothetis' office, multiple additional mistakes on my policies were identified as corrected. I no longer cringe when I have to interact with my agent! Logothetis et al are a pleasure to work with, they are quick and smart, and very very professional. Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Beutjer-Feldman

Elizabeth Beutjer-Feldman

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Beutjer-Feldman
"Thank You Sara! I really appreciate your time and help last week!"
Profile photo of Dan Geslak

Dan Geslak

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Geslak
"Thank you Camille and Alec for taking care of my family and protecting all the tings that we work so hard to have. Camille's entire office has always taken the time to answer our questions without ever making us feel rushed or unimportant. It is nearly impossible in today's world to find a business owner that truly cares about their customers. We are incredibly grateful we found Camille's office. If you are looking for an agent in the area, stop looking, I promise you will not find a better family to work with."
Profile photo of Yadesh Narwani

Yadesh Narwani

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadesh Narwani
"Here is why Alec Logothetis is my insurance guy and always will be. 1. He responds immediately. 2. He sells me only what I need, no pressure. 3. He helps me with a thousand things like if I need proof of insurance for something or if I need a printout of something or even let's run the numbers to see if this thing is worth it or not. 4. He always knows what he's talking about or is willing to find out, no BS. The whole crew is great. Camille has helped me with the whole hail storm a few years ago. Sara helped us with a proof of policy thing. I am a fan. This is the A team"
Profile photo of Edyta Geslak

Edyta Geslak

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edyta Geslak
"I have had the pleasure of having Camille as my agent since 2015. She has always but accessible, reliable, finding the best policies for me, pleasant to work with and listens to you thoroughly. I wouldn't want anyone else as my agent. I hope for her and her team to be around FOREVER. She remembers who her clients are, simply knowing who I am by stating my name over the phone. She isnt only concerned with your client's policies but about their personal life. Thank you for all you do Camille."
Profile photo of SP

SP

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SP
"I have been working with Camille for over 10 years. Her team handles all my insurance needs, home, auto and business. Everyone in her team is very pleasant to work. Thanks Camille and team for your service over the years. Insurance is one thing I don't have to worry about!"
Profile photo of Volkan Sav

Volkan Sav

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volkan Sav
"I am very satisfied working with Camille for our home and the car insurances. They are providing excellent service and pricing . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Firoz Vohra

Firoz Vohra

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firoz Vohra
"Camile is excellent and explained each and every questions very thoroughly. I got very good quote compare to I was paying in past. I love to recommend to my friends and family moving forward."
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"Camille supported my insurance needs for over 25 years in Naperville and takes personal interest in her clients and their satisfaction. She has an attentive support team that is focused on customer service and I highly recommend her services."